This is the academy where beginners become pros!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inExp
Latest topics
» Earth Monster of the Week 4
Calendar EmptyWed Jan 11, 2012 9:37 pm by yugiohmania827

» yugiohmania827 IS OUT!
Calendar EmptyWed Jan 11, 2012 9:34 pm by yugiohmania827

» See ya guys! Tsubassa
Calendar EmptyFri Dec 30, 2011 11:05 am by tsubassa

» illmatic is sadly leaving....
Calendar EmptyThu Dec 29, 2011 3:56 am by Eugene_Chaud

» Richbonner93's Departure
Calendar EmptyThu Dec 29, 2011 2:24 am by richbonner93

» Favorite Old School Card
Calendar EmptyThu Dec 29, 2011 1:54 am by Eugene_Chaud

» Debut of the Ranking Tournaments: December 26, 2011 at 5:00 pm Eastern Time
Calendar EmptyThu Dec 29, 2011 12:47 am by ~Prongs

» Earth Monstr of the Week 3
Calendar EmptyWed Dec 28, 2011 10:36 am by yugiohmania827

» ~Prongs here
Calendar EmptyWed Dec 28, 2011 10:21 am by yugiohmania827

June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Most active topics
Tester Applications
Debut of the Ranking Tournaments: December 26, 2011 at 5:00 pm Eastern Time
How about classes?
Yu-Gi-Oh! Tier List Discussion
Richbonner93 and Illimatic123: Guide To Deck Building
Favorite Old School Card
brand new dorms
team stardust
Diffrent Strategies Classes
richbonner93's Roleplay character: Rein Barrett
Top posting users this week

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019